• socks

8/10 Rally: St. E's Medical Tyranny + Board of Tyrants

ACTION ALERT: (2) Requests:



1. Flyer Patrol

2. Email Patrol


Scroll down for instructions!


Click HERE to see just how "accommodating" St. E's is to their employees requesting Religious Exemptions from the COVID-19 experimental injection.



REQUEST #1

URGENT: FLYER PATROL NEEDED!

For the best possible outcome for this event, email us to help PRINT, DISTRIBUTE, or BOTH

Send an email to : wethepeoplekentucky@gmail.com

Please help us distribute flyers EVERYDAY 8/6 thru 8/9.


CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE DOUBLE-FLYER SHEET




REQUEST #2


ST. ELIZABETH'S BOARD OF TYRANTS

Click here to view the portraits, names, and Important Titles, of St. Elizabeth Health Care and Physicians Leadership.


BIG SURPRISE- Kenton County's very own, Judge Exec., Kris Knochlemann strikes again!


EMAIL PATROL:

For your convenience, you may copy and paste this question in an email, and send to the Board of Tyrants listed below- email addresses provided!1. Will you commit to being held personally liable should St. Elizabeth Employees experience adverse reactions to the COVID-19 experimental injection? Directing me to the Employee Health department's phone line or FAQ's, is not an acceptable response. Copy/Paste into your "To:" field in an email:


Robert.Prichard@StElizabeth.com

Jacob.Bast@StElizabeth.com

Ann.Beers@StElizabeth.com

Dan.Cole@StElizabeth.com

Hank.Kerschen@StElizabeth.com

Katie.Koch@StElizabeth.com

Lea.Lowry@StElizabeth.com

Heidi.Murley@StElizabeth.com

Viral.Patel@StElizabeth.com

Maria.Rankin@StElizabeth.com

Barry.Wendt@StElizabeth.com

John.Cohill@stelizabeth.com

Bruce.Henley@StElizabeth.com

Debbie.Simpson@stelizabeth.com

Garren.Colvin@stelizabeth.com

Latonya.Brown-Puryear@stelizabeth.com

Curtis.Dorsch@stelizabeth.com

Gary.Blank@stelizabeth.com

Lori.Ritchey-Baldwin@stelizabeth.com

Lisa.Frey@stelizabeth.com

Thom.Bunnell@stelizabeth.com

rhoffer@dbllaw.com

mcroxton@golderlawfirm.com

kris.knochelmann@kentoncounty.org

kevin.martin@stelizabeth.com

gregory.houlihan@stelizabeth.com

Curtis.Dorsch@stelizabeth.com

Sonia.Chopra@stelizabeth.com

Robert.Baker@stelizabeth.com

Patricia.Abello@stelizabeth.com

Susan.Oakley@stelizabeth.com

Stacey.Bishop@stelizabeth.com

Chaitanya.Mandapakala@stelizabeth.com

Daniel.Flora@stelizabeth.com

Brian.Schack@stelizabeth.com

Lori.Ritchey-Baldwin@stelizabeth.com

Jacob.Bast@stelizabeth.com

Lisa.Arehart@stelizabeth.com

Donald.Price@stelizabeth.com

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All